Nice to be done

Update on the trading plan for the week, and it is only Tuesday. If you were following my goal number is 7035.50 putting this weeks goal of 351.75 to stay on target. But if you remember I am at 8439.50 so to stay ahead we will use that number. 5% of that would be 421.975 for the week to keep the train going.

If you were following me, I stated that this week would be down, as the market holds the government hostage. Today was a big down day, granted we actually finished up, but who cares if you were short and sold the early morning bottom. Well I got a little lucky on that aspect, but I also took profit when profit was staring me dead in the face.

Screenshot_20210223182716_thinkorswim.jpg

As you can see I was up 4.99 percent in my account, granted that account has 9 k that is not part of the challenge, but that puts me at almost 10% in 2 days, as I went short Friday and Monday.

Nice to be done working for the next two weeks already. Hahah I will keep my eye out if any juicy things come my way. Almost hit the double point in the account.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency