My Goals for 2022, what are your?💪✨

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

We all did make goals last year but some of us did achive that and some of us don't achieve that 😅, I am one of them who were unable to complete their goals of hive 2021. I think I have expected too much last year now this year will be different and I will try to make new goals and I will surely change my strategy while taking my goals and will try to improve from what I was trying last year and divide my goals weekly and monthly that will sure make things easier I am sure I did see many users that weekly and that is really a great idea to make goals accomplished post at the end of the week.

last month I did make a post on This year goals seem to be not possible 🙂
last year I didn't try to earn tokens that much as I was thinking this time I do have some plans to do and I will add the number in my goals this time let hope I will achive them this year.
If I will reach all my goals this year on time them I will sure organize a giveaway hope I will reach this year my all goals.



Image Source

this year goals of the hive:

screenshot_1420_.png

yes, I did make a new excel of my goals of 2022 let hope I will not miss place this one as I did with my last year's excel and I am lazy to make that again and again.

This time I have added a few tokens and also remove a few tokens from the lists and maybe I will add a few more next years 😅
I was distracted by my main goals and did invest in many new tokens that are the reason I was not able to reach all my a goals I will try my best to achive all of them this year.

I have cleared all the things on the excel and I will try to make a weekly post I have posted let's see how that will go.
Thanks a lot to all the curators and users who upvoted my post last year and thanks a lot for your support I try to make great posts this year and I hope you all will love that as you did love my past posts.

thanks a lot for staying till the end 😃🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency