My objective: to put 1k HBD into Savings

This is a long term objective and it will take more than 12 months I think. I planned to add 50 HBD per month. At this rate it will take more than 12 months. If I add 100 HBD per month it will take only 10 months.


image.png

I already added 100 HBD into Savings so I will set 12 months to finish my objective. If Hive price is high I will get HBD more easily. In July next year my objective is supposed to finish. If will be a lot easier to save more HBD when I reached 1k HBD points.

I did not get very handsome rewards in these days. It is even hard for mre to get 50 HBD per month. Anyway I will keep saving HBD. I powerup Hive money so I need to set aside HBD to buy as much as 10 Hive every month. So my monthly expense becomes 50 HBD and 10 Hive. I need to stop participating in Leo Power up day. I can not afford to buy Leo for this month. Actually I am not very lucky in giveaway so I think I should stop participating in this event but I will eventually powerup Leo as much as I can.

Thanks for reading my post.

How many HBD are in your Savings?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency