My Power Up - 1 March 2022 [ENG/ESP]

HIVE (5).gif

hive.png

Hello beautiful community, I hope you are well and keep fighting for your goals. Today I am very happy because I was able to make my 15 Hive Power up and I want to share it with you.
Hola hermosa comunidad, espero se encuentren bien y sigan luchando por sus metas. El día de hoy estoy muy feliz porque pude realizar mi Power up de 15 Hive y quiero compartirlos con ustedes.

Each one of us strives every day to meet certain goals, in my case since I started doing Power up I have strived every month to contribute a little more to the community, although sometimes is a little difficult, but with effort this March I did it.
Cada uno de nosotros día a día se esfuerza por cumplir ciertas metas, en mi caso desde que empecé a hacer Power up me he esforzado por cada mes aportar un poco más a la comunidad, aunque a veces se me hacia un poco difícil, pero con esfuerzo este mes de Marzo lo pude lograr.

1.png

Each reward I obtained I converted it from HBD to HIVE, taking advantage of the low currency. And so little by little I completed the 15 Hives, having the Power up as a goal. How happy we felt when we accomplished one of them.
Cada recompensa que obtenía lo convertía de HBD a HIVE aprovechaba que estaba baja la moneda. Y así poco a poco fui completando los 15 Hives, teniendo como meta realizar el Power up. Que feliz nos sentimos cuando cumplimos una de ellas.

2.png

In the same way I want to do my best every month to make this great ignition and better and better. In addition to continue learning and creating original content that benefits everyone.
De igual forma deseo hacer todo mi esfuerzo todos los meses para hacer este gran encendido y cada vez mejor. Además de seguir aprendiendo y creando contenido original que beneficie a todos.

4.png

Friends of this beautiful community, if you have not done it, I encourage you to do it if your circumstances allow it, it is very easy to do it and something important is that it makes our Hp and voting power grow, besides supporting the community. Always the beautiful @victoria.bsb and @traciyork encourage us with their initiatives here at the bottom I will leave their links. Cheer up if you can. 💪

@victoriabsb/hive-power-up-day-1ero-de-marzo-2022-ha-comenzado

Amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, si no lo has hecho, los animo a que lo realicen si sus circunstancias se lo permiten, es super sencillo de hacerlo y algo importante es que hace crecer nuestro Hp y poder de voto además de apoyar a la comunidad. Siempre las bella @victoria.bsb y @tranciyork nos animan con sus iniciativas aquí en la parte de abajo les dejare sus enlaces. Animo si se puede. 💪

@victoriabsb/hive-power-up-day-1ero-de-marzo-2022-ha-comenzado

Yulisbeth firma.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency