Something BIG is coming to Leofinance

image.png

I'm kind of confused but this is the good type of confusion. It is like that situation where a football manager has two great options for the same position but doesn't know who to use.

In this case, the coach is me and the two players? Deciding whether to stake or keep Leo liquid. At this point, it is anybody's guess really but what we can say for sure is that it is going to be huge.

I'm pretty sure that at this point, you're already aware of project blank and the snapshot that will be related to your staked Leo. Now, it seems like there's something else in the backburner that will be related to liquid Leo.
image.png
link to tweet
If I were to take a guess, I'd say that the snapshot for staked Leo has already been sorted out and the next phase is about keeping liquid Leo.

Why are we keeping liquid Leo? Well "big things coming to Leofinance". At least that's what the tweet says, and you know what? I believe it. Leo never lied to me.

image.png
link to tweet

Could the reason for holding Liquid Leo be related to some other airdrop? Is it related to wrapping Leo on Binance smart chanin or is there something outside these three options cooking?

There's a bit of suspense across the board and judging by the market, there's a bit of rush for the already scarce Leo tokens. The price of the coin jumped from 2.2 Hive per Leo to 2.8 in the space of a few days and I'm guessing it will end the week at 3.5 Hive per Leo.

What are your honest expectations for Leo in the coming weeks? Do you think you're ready for the snapshot/airdrop? Do you have a strategy in place for different scenarios? Lets brainstorm in the comment section to see how we can all win together




Please check out my Freelance gigs:

Signup for Oropcket with my referral link
Signup for Presearch: A search engine that pays you

Contact me


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency