I'm staking Hive engine tokens again and did you see what Cine token did?

So I'm back to staking tokens again and this move was once again motivated by my eternal connection to Leofinance. My current target is to achieve 2000 Leo power before the end of the month and judging by my progression, that's all but don't. I'm going to surpass the target and then set a new target for next month.

image.png

Next month I'll not be able to buy too many tokens on hive engine because of my post wedding expenses, but I'll squeeze out whatever I can. However, I'll be staking all my post rewards on Hive engine so dump your tokens on me, I'll stake them and keep them safe.

Proof of Brain

This is one token that I frankly have no clue what they're about but their numbers have been pretty impressive in the market. I got some from using the tag and yes, I've staked every single token I've earned from post rewards.

I haven't decided whether to buy them or not, as my attention has been drawn to something else that did insane numbers while I was away.

Cine TV

Yesterday I was drawn to @trumpman's shilling shitpost about the project. When it comes to buying Hive-engine tokens, I have one simple policy that I follow "buy whatever the potato buys". It's not full proof but I haven't been rekt yet, so I can't complain.

He didn't have to buy because he got some through airdrop and he talked about it in this post here

image.png

Speaking of Cine token, I logged on a while ago to see an absurdly long green candle and I can't make any sense of it. The token is extremely scarce and this is reflected in the sell orders available at the moment.

I bought about 490 tokens at 0.18 hive and now the least sell order is at 1.74 hive. If this keeps up, I'd have 10x my investment in less than a day. I know it's a solid project and all but I feel like this pump is artificial, so it won't last. I hope I'm wrong though.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency