Hello there, I'm buying Hive and Hive based coins

So things have settled down a bit in my life, in financial terms at least and I have some extra money to throw at Hive, because first of all, I hate seeing Naira in my account and secondly, I'm trying to convert most or all of my personal funds into Cryptocurrency.

I've been busy in the airhawk-exchange, trying to pick up deals as fast as I can but it hasn't been easy. The guys over there are really busy and they're constantly buying up all the Hive. Having a place where people can buy Hive directly with Fiat is a pretty big deal and it is the main reason we've all been twerking for Coinbase.

To make things easier for people in the Hive-Naija ,I created a corner where traders meet. I'm still working on the verification process that buyers and sellers will have to meet but it will be in conjunction with @airhawk-exchange's model. Actually, I'm thinking I'll just name the corner Airhawk-exchange and make it easy for people within the community to buy and sell Hive directly with fiat. Airhawk is kind of bigger and more popular than the Hive Naija community at the moment, but I think something can be worked out.

Leo Power Progress

There's been some movement in terms of Leo stakes, albeit minor. My target is 5k leo before the end of the month, and I'm currently at 1580 Leo Power, so I'm still some way from my target but I'm sure I'll be able to achieve it.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency