This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How can you get a price alert on Hive or HBD crypto pumps?

Hive and HBD experiences some short pumps that anyone prepared could take advantage of. But in order to do so anyone needs to get some sort of price alert on the web (if you leave your laptop opened during the night :)) or on the mobile. I must confess that thinking to get involved during short pumps got my attention and I want to be prepared next time but unfortunately, I don't know of any price alert services that can assist with that.

hive_price_alert.jpg

How can you get a price alert on Hive or HBD crypto pumps?

Whether is in the browser or on mobile any price alert service that gets to the user should fit the bill. Hopefully, some have a sound alert associated with it in order to wake you up in case you are asleep and get you into the action at the right time. Thus if you are using any service to alert you, would be great to share it and others like me are able to join the party as well.

image.png

Also, I wonder what are your current experiences with crypto arbitrages or pump schemes and if you got into the action in time or if they went near you and couldn't push the trigger. Myself I have missed quite all the opportunities on Hive and I always convince myself that's because I am a HOLDer, but I think I can do more and be proactive to the next pump.