Crypto on the road and the need for mobile to keep up the pace

So these days I am more in the air than on the ground and sometimes I get good connections between flights, but some other times I spend more than 4 hours waiting for the next departure. And while doing so I am trying to make the most of it by hustling crypto in every way that I can. This article was conceived in Milano Bergamo airport and the inspiration for it was what applications can one make use of on the road when seeking to do some crypto hustle.

image.png

Blogging is one activity that comes easy as for some reason when I am traveling I have more inspiration than ever. And what greater platform to think and write my posts than Leo Finance. After all this is the crypto space to be on Hive blockchain and we are all magnetized by it. And with Threads growing on me and with announced improvements, that will make the waiting so much sweeter and easy to overcome.

image.png

Second in line is taking care of my Splinterlands daily focus. I wished the mobile game kept pace with the browser version, but having the laptop with me helps overcome this. Simply cannot skip a day playing this game as it provides a hefty revenue stream and some nice surprises from time to time. Just look at this beauty that I got during my traveling - a Legendary Gold Foil Harklaw, what a beauty!!!

image.png

Overall I believe that we need more mobile options and ease of use (even when speaking about Hive wallet) in order to take advantage and be on top of crypto when traveling. This is my hustle and I wonder what's yours when traveling... what are the crypto activities that you do on the go?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency