Leo Finance's Call to Action and my HIVE Power Up Month

( EN / DE ) Dear Hivians and LeoFinancers, here is my contribution to Leo Finance's @financeleo "Call to Action". Leo Finance and HIVE were mentioned in a Youtube video by Whiteboard Crypto @whiteboardCryp1 as a very good way to earn cryptocurrencies. And we all were called to comment on this video to make HIVE and LEO more popular.

screenshot_26_.png

I am not a big financial topics poster, thats why you rarely see me on LeoFinance. My blogging area is more related to topics from our daily life, nature and creativity maybe, but from time to time I also have a little bit to share about my crypto finances here.

Looking back an my 3 1/2 months journey here on the HIVE Blockchain, I think my success speaks about what this platform can do.
Aside from the money to be made, I am happy to have finally found a place where my writing and images find people who view and read them, comment, and out of this comes a wonderful exchange of people scattered across the globe, where it is also possible to support and appreciate other people. It's the giving and taking that I like so much here.
Finally, my own success would not have been possible without the help of wonderful Hivians. Thank you once again to everyone who has been so supportive in helping me finding my way here.

MY FIRST POWER UP MONTH:

screenshot_28_.png
(the day 4 on this screenshot is day 3, I was a later als usual that day)

Something I'm very proud of is that I'm still in the run for HIVE Power UP Month. 29 days in a row of a daily Power Up. The first time I had to constantly remind myself not to forget. But after about a week, it really became a habit. Every day at the first check in I went to the wallet and did a Power Up. The last few days, I have to admit, I've become a little nervous that I do not forget the last moment before the finish. But it is now only tomorrow, then it's done!
The last update for Hive Power Up month came on day 21 from @hivebuzz by then there were only 34 participants left in this run.
Even if it was only 1 HIVE a day, it now adds up to 29 HIVE. And you can't overlook these small amounts here either.
Posting regularly, even if only with small UpVote amounts makes so much in the end, it's that chessboard effect.

BACK TO THE CALL TO ACTION:

screenshot_25_.png

Since I don't have a Twitter account, I can only participate in parts 1 and 3.
You can see my comment on the video (part 1) here and the post I will submit (part 3) I am writing right now ;-)

I'm glad Leo Finance shared this video, because I definitely learned something new.
I've been using Brave Browser for a while now, I think that's about $15 worth of BAT in 4 months. 15$ for something I would do anyway.
I've been thinking about a crypto credit card for a while now, but the video has reminded me to finally look into it, because it's also a good way to earn cryptos "on the side".
Coinbase Earn sounds very interesting, probably I could also learn a lot in those learning videos there. But I'm not sure yet if I should sign up for a crypto platform specially because of that? Does it make sense, what do you think?

All in all, this is a very informative video, especially for newbies like me, but even some old guys might learn something new out of it. Thanks for sharing with us!



DEUTSCH / GERMAN:

Liebe Hivians und LeoFinancer, hier ist mein Beitrag zu Leo Finance's @financeleo "Call to Action"! Leo Finance und HIVE wurden in einem Youtube Video von Whiteboard Crypto @whiteboardCryp1 als gute Möglichkeit, Cryptowährungen zu verdienen erwähnt. Und wir alle wurden aufgerufen, dieses Video zu kommentieren, um so wieder einen Beitrag zu leisten, HIVE und LEO bekannter zu machen.

Nun bin ich ja keine große Leo Finance Posterin, mein Bereich sind eher Themen aus unserem täglichen Leben, die Natur, meine Kreativität vielleicht, aber von Zeit zu Zeit habe auch ich ein wenig über meine Krypto Finanzen zu berichten.

Ich bin jetzt seit 3 1/2 Monate hier auf der HIVE Blockchain unterwegs und ich glaube, mein Erfolg spricht dafür, was diese Plattform leisten kann.
Abgesehen von dem Geld, das damit zu verdienen ist, finde ich es einfach schön endlich einen Platz gefunden zu haben, wo meine Texte und Bilder Menschen finden, die sie ansehen und lesen, kommentieren und es so zu einem wundervollen Austausch über den ganzen Erdball verstreuter Menschen kommt.
Wo es auch möglich ist, andere Menschen zu unterstützen und wertzuschätzen. Es ist das Geben und Nehmen, das mir hier so gefällt.
Schließlich wäre auch mein eigener Erfolg nicht ohne die Hilfe von wunderbaren Hivians möglich gewesen. Vielen Dank an dieser Stelle nochmals allen, die mich so sehr unterstützen meinen Weg hier zu finden.

Etwas, worauf ich diesen Monat sehr stolz bin, ist, dass ich immer noch beim HIVE Power UP Month im Rennen bin. 29 Tage in Folge ein tägliches Power Up. Die erste Zeit musste ich mich ständig daran erinnern, es nicht zu vergessen. Aber nach ca einer Woche wurde es richtig zur Gewohnheit. Täglich beim ersten Check In ab in die Wallet und Power Up. Die letzten Tage, muss ich gestehen, bin ich ein wenig nervös geworden, dass ich nicht am letzten Stück vor dem Ziel doch noch vergessen. Aber es ist jetzt nur noch der morgige Tag, dann ist es geschafft! Das letzte Update für den Hive Power Up Monat kam am Tag 21 von @hivebuzz, da waren es nur noch 34 Teilnehmer, die im Rennen waren.
Auch wenn es nur 1 HIVE am Tag war, so summiert es sich jetzt doch auf 29 HIVE. Und diese kleinen Beträge darf man hier auch nicht übersehen.
Regelmäßig Posten, wenn auch nur mit kleinen UpVote Beträgen macht am Ende so viel, es ist dieser Schachbrett Effekt.

Zurück zum Call to Action:
Da ich keinen Twitter Account habe, kann ich nur an Teil 1 und 3 teilnehmen.
Meinen Kommentar auf das Video seht ihr hier und den Beitrag den ich einreichen werde schreibe ich soeben ;-)
Ich bin froh, dass Leo Finance dieses Video geteilt hat, denn ich habe durchaus etwas neues gelernt. Brave Browser nutze ich schon seit längerem, ich denke da sind in 4 Monaten in etwa 15 $ an BAT zusammengekommen. 15$ für etwas, was ich ohnehin tun würde.
Über eine Krypto Kreditkarte denke ich schon länger nach, (@der-prophet ich hab dich nicht vergessen) das Video hat mir das nun nochmal in Erinnerung gerufen, mich endlich darum zu kümmern, denn auch das ist ein guter Weg um "nebenbei" Kryptos zu verdienen.
Coinbase Earn klingt sehr interessant, wahrscheinlich könnte ich auch noch viel lernen in diesen Lern Videos dort. Aber ich bin mir noch nicht sicher, ob ich mich deshalb extra für eine Krypto Plattform anmelden soll? Macht das Sinn, was meint Ihr?

Alles in allem also vor allem für Newbies wie mich ein sehr informatives Video, aber auch manch alter Hase kann vielleicht noch etwas Neues lernen.

Vielen Dank für Eure Aufmerksamkeit :-) Eure B.



As always, I hope you enjoyed reading :-) Yours, B.

You find the Video we're talking about here:
and LoeFinance's Call to Action post here: @leofinance/call-to-action-or-hive-and-leofinance-mentioned-as-one-of-the-top-ways-to-earn-crypto

all words and screenshots ;-) by @beeber
mostly Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

iycbannerfreedomprepperbeeber.png
IYC - Introduce Your City - a new community - new contests

2gsjgna1uruvcmjtx7owvraypfm6wq14fwsdxbpkpqq1g9fwbb7qsdongmiyucqbvedknefldgsixkgywpeznonfbjoajkcnyt1gmms6zznjdmzbft.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency