Performance Report: 2023 Week 1 | 1,504HP Goal Setting and the Plan

What a gwaan?

inbound6641518589767731344.jpg(New Year's Decoration on Awaji Island Japan)

Today marks the first weekend of accountability check-in with the Saturday Savers Club. Last year I was able to reach my goal of an additional 500HP. This year my primary goal is to earn 730 more HP and increase my reputation to 70. Having a small accumulation of 1,504HP and a reputation of 64.26, I'm now a minnow but I can't help but wonder what reputation number will take me to the next level (dolphin 🐬)? For now I will just continue moving slowly towards my goal for the year.
untitled.gif
How do I plan to get there?

Hive Passive Income:Daily Delegation Payouts + Weekly Payouts from tokens
The most recent daily payout received from @tipu was .277 Hive. The calculations for payout for the rest of the year would be .277x357=98.9 Hive. I also expect weekly hive payouts for holding SPI and EDS tokens.They just keep on giving.

inbound3819962566826209378.jpg
Weekly and bi-weekly posts
This year I'll be making weekly posts of my progress in the Leofinance group, bi-weekly posts of my café experiences to the Cinnamoncupcoffee group and a few posts of kitchen experiments🤣 and restaurant visits to the Foodiesbeehive communities.

inbound939050759607868571.jpg

Pick up a few tokens along the way
I currently have a small collection of tokens that I'm hoping will double by the end of the year. These include, ALIVE, SPI, EDS, LEO, and POSH. I also have over 40K Jahms from the ReggaeJahm community that I'm hoping will double by the end of the year to 80K.

inbound3222040956607645330.jpg

Engaging with other Savers by voting and commenting on their posts.
They say if you want to go fast go alone but if you want to go far go together. With that in mind I am working harder this year to give mutual support to other hivers by voting and dropping encouraging comments on their posts.

Check out the Saturday Savers Club on the eddie-earner account if you are interested in setting and tracking your own goals for the year ahead. Being part of an encouraging group is definitely the way to go.You may be able to benefit from encouraging giveaways of some passive income tokens from group leader @shanibeer .

They say that if we set goals, track them and take the necessary steps to work towards them, we are more likely to achieve them. That makes lots of sense to me.

Stay connected, stay active.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency