How much have I invested into HIVE?

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

About $8000 USD.

So I put my money where my mouth is. That doesn't include some LTC I converted from HIVE which when the time is right will probably go back into HIVE. Why is it so important I am locking in this value? It's not just for me Hive PEEPS! It's also for you.

How much do I plan on withdrawing? NOTHING because I believe in the chain, it's tribes, and it's technology. Alright maybe if HIVE goes to $5-$10 I might take some beans off of the table. I will guarantee if that ever happens my HODLings will be even more by then.

Ok.. yes I do want to change the name of HIVE for obvious reasons (Hive blockchain Technology)

But..

  • 3 Second confirmation?
  • Fast and Scalable

Keep stacking! And get your LEO staked immediately! Project blank is set to explode very soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency