Crypto Correction and Tweet power!

image.png

The world is getting FUBAR and Elon's tweets seem to do just as much harm.
In all honesty Elon's tweet was terrible timing but I'm over it. I just won't buy a Tesla. The markets in general dropped because the CPI (Consumer Price Index) was not looking good at all.

In any case the markets will be closed in a few hours but Bitcoin never sleeps. I would love to see more strength in BTC as it's kind of wavering. Willy Woo and other BTC pundits are firmly believing a rip your face off move is coming and we are not at the end of the Bull Market.

I watched the AMA for LEO and my confidence is firmly there. I am consistently taking blogging rewards and shifting them into my first taste of DEFI. I like that there are updates, I like that there is general honesty, and I like that we have direction. SOON WEN SOON.

I hope everyone has a peaceful weekend, and since the crypto markets do not sleep; a profitable weekend ;). I'm going away for a few day's to get away from it all. My blogging has definitely slowed. I guess it's not just the bear market.. even a bull market needs a bear to rest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency