BTC MEGA BULL on Target! 10 Year Suppression as predicted!

image.png

image.png

We don't have the evidence or announcements but magically rates have come back down albeit slowly from when I originally wrote my blog. Rates need to stay suppressed in order to keep this ponzi economy sustained. It's just simple mathematics as borrowing rates need to stay low for things to continue.

image.png

Where do things flow if illusions must be maintained? Well some would say gold and silver, but if you know a little about this game you know with HARD evidence that manipulation is green lit between the banks and the FED. Betting against the debt is really the only thing you can do. Accumulation of gold and silver is a must in my opinion. Not all nations of the world are stupid to this scheme and are secretly accumulating.

Shouldn't you?

image.png

So the BULL of ALL BULLS doesn't give you the short-squeeze earnings in a fight against hedge funds. We go the other way with just as many multiple percentage earnings. I mean the inflation and betting needs to go somewhere.

Jordan is incredibly talented. I am not part of his Discord as I am not an active trader, but out of all of those youtubers I follow I really enjoy Jordan's technical analysis. He is so confident in the halving cycle, the BTC mega bull of all bulls. Although I can give him a thumbs up, sharing his knowledge with Hive is just a compliment to him.

So keep accumulating and watching that Ten year bond, accumulating BTC / ALT coins, and getting HARD metals. I do not think this market is over. If you follow the halving that's fine, it shows as well the parabolic move in BTC hasn't even really started! Financial information is my opinion.

Do what you think is right!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency