My Hive Goals - Weekly progress report

One of the greatest things that happened last week on Hive is the price of Hive and the price of HBD that pumped. We had a massive Hive pump yesterday and I'm glad that I was able to sell some Hive at 55 cents today again it is a good opportunity to buy them back because the price is at 47 cents right now. I don't think Hive would be staying at 47 cents for long. I have not seen it staying here much. It would either go up or it would even go down if the market is fully going red.

I personally think that the crypto winter is coming to an end not only for Hive but for crypto in general. Sometimes it is also hard to do swing trades and I'm lucky to be able to do it at times. There have been instances where I end up just doing the sell or just doing a buy but no movement after that. Also, I forget the price I sell Hive for or the price I buy back and that also makes swing trades hard.

100k Hive Power

100k Hive is still my active goal for the year and I'm very glad to have good progress on that because I did a massive power-up a few days back on the Hive power-up day. You should be able to see it in the below image. Author rewards and curation rewards are the first sources for increasing the Hive power but in addition to that, I keep looking for options to increase my Hive Power to reach the goal sooner.

image.png

I'm able to see that the author's rewards were better compared to last month. I have been continuously looking for options to increase my Hive earnings. The curation rewards should also improve because if the Hive power is increasing it is followed by more curation rewards unless I'm delegating my Hive to some other account.

10k HBD

This goal is also still on and I decided that I should be pushing some HBD every week to save along with the HBD I keep pushing every month too. This week I was able to push around 100 HBD into savings. I'm sure this is not going to be the case every week. There is a high possibility that it can be a lot higher or even lower but I want to put a minimum into savings every week so it would help me keep up the consistency.

image.png

100k SPS

I think I'm almost there again. Last week was good again and I've been continuously converting my GLX tokens to SPS to increase my SPS stake. I guess I will need a little more time or probably a big buy order to complete my 100k SPS goal.

image.png

Every week the SPS is increasing by about 1000 SPS which I think is very good. I should be able to complete my goal in another 13 weeks if that is the case. If I'm able to find other sources to get more SPS then I think it would even be faster. Maybe I can also think about converting my DEC to SPS but yeah let's see. For now, I'm happy with the speed at which my progress is happening.


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness

Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency