Buy the dips again

It is again another great opportunity to buy the dips. The market is looking very low. Someone predicted that we are going to be facing a recession soon. I'm not sure if that is going to happen or not but I'm sure the market can fall further down before it can pick up speed again. I would say this is a good opportunity to purchase some things very low right now. I decided to purchase some of the tokens.

I already made my investment with all the stable coins I had. I directly went to Hive. I did a massive power-up last month. But the current price of Hive is really very tempting right now. I'm biting my nails thinking of bringing some funds from the real world into this. But I'm not sure if it would be like catching the falling knife and would end up fruitful or not.

I personally think there are some counts we can purchase during this dip. I'm not going to sacrifice the juicy HBD rewards I get for keeping it in the savings. But it is so tempting for me. I have two coins in my mind for this dip if at all I have funds to invest.

image.png

Source

Hive

Hive is always my favorite when it comes to crypto investment. But sometimes we might think that it is not good to put all the eggs in the same basket. But what to do, if we are confident with something, it is better to stick to that than confuse our minds. I have not thought of investing in anything else outside the Hive ecosystem as of now. Maybe I might think of something if the market keeps going down.

I'm just very close to deciding and taking the funds from HBD savings and converting them to Hive. I already powered up a huge amount of Hive last month but no harm in doing some more right now when we can get it cheap. There will always be good times and bad times in the crypto markets. We have endured the bad times and made use of the good times.

SPS

The second coin that comes to my mind is also from the Hive ecosystem. I don't know if this is the right moment or whether SPS would go further down. But to me, the current price of SPS itself is awesome and worth investing in. We all know about the splinterlands team and how they make things work. People making very small investments in Splinterlands were able to reap a huge profit in the game from their investments. That's one of the reasons why I think SPS will also be a big hit.

I think it would mostly be better to convert my HBD from savings to SPS. I remember buying SPS when the price was close to 1$. But it is also true that the supply of SPS was very low back then. Now at the current price with that 2000$ I spent on SPS, I will be able to purchase a shit load of SPS. So I might end up purchasing some SPS soon to enjoy the 50% APR we get for staking.

What are you buying in this dip?


If you like what I'm doing on Hive, you can vote me as a witness with the links below.

Vote @balaz as a Hive Witness

Vote @kanibot as a Hive Engine Witness



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency