I Harvested 7.9 CUB on CubDefi | bLEO-BNB LP

panenCUB.jpg

Tonight I share with you my story about the farming on CubDefi to earn $CUB. And this probably not be a great story for big investor on CubDEFI with thousand dollars money to make a Liquidity Pool. I paired bLEO-BNB for my liquidity pool to farm on CubDefi. I farmed there more just a week. I earned 7.9 CUB because I just staked $421.537.This means there are 356.166 BLEO and 0.317 WBNB right now in CubDefi.

leofinance.jpg

The fact is the price of $CUB droping right now but it is not a problem for me because I know that CUBDefi is one of trusted projects on Binance Smart Chain (BSC). And the APR of BL:EO-BNB Liquidity Pool is 162,60%. I can say that there is no other bussiness in the world can give you the benefit 162,60% per year, right?

farmCubpaired bLeo BNB.jpg

If you are in Discord of LeoFinance and you can check your total liquidity at chanel of #friday there by typing !cub. And you can see the total of your money like my screenshot image below;

cubDiscord.jpg

This is the era of DeFi (Decentralized Finance)

I suggest you to farm on a trusted project such as Cubdefi and PancakeSwap Finance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency