Let's take a look at my Torum inventory!

Torum is one of the fastest-growing crypto social media platforms with more than 50 thousand registered landers. Recently, Torum broke into the top 50 thousand sites in the world and as of this moment, it is ranked in 42,286th place among all sites on the global web. It's pretty impressive considering the fact that Torum's native token XTM isn't tradeable on the market yet. But not for long, it's changing in Q2 as XTM will get listed on exchanges.

In other words, the future looks bright for both Torum and cryptospace overall. Meanwhile, we should accumulate as much rewards as we can!


I'm on Torum since July of 2020. Since then, I've gained more than 2 thousand followers, got 3,545 shards for creating content, accumulated over 11 thousand XTM tokens, and received multiple NFT collectibles. In addition to that, I've met new crypto personas which I can now call my crypto friends.

Oh, and I'm an ambassador. Spreading the word with my articles.

Missions, Clans and NFT's

The easiest way to earn yourself some XTM tokens is by completing various missions such as logging in every day for a week to receive both daily and weekly rewards. From creating posts and commenting on other posts to inviting friends and building your own communities, there are multiple ways to grow your account on Torum.

By the way, there's even a Lion clan that I created in November for all the LeoFinance users to join up. Right now, it's pretty close to its first thousand members which feels great taking the fact that I'm not as active there as I could be. Luckily for me, there are some hardworking people such as @behiver who are using the clan to spread their articles.


As for NFT's

In the image below, you can see that I've also accumulated a nice amount of rewards. Next to the icon, you can see two numbers. The one on the left is the number of rewards that I've sent to other users and the number on the right is the amount that I've received.

For every rewards that you get, you will receive one NFT. For example, you can see that I've received 28 bitcoin Pizza rewards, it gets me 1 Bitcoin Pizza NFT collectible. More rewards, more NFT's! And even though NFT market is down when compared to its highs, I believe it's a technology that will stay!


Not stopping until I get al of these! As you can see, I'm pretty close with some already. I also love giving rewards to newcomers so that they feel a warm welcome when they introduce themselves to the platform.


Torum Finance

As you may have already heard from me or other Torum ambassadors, the platform is building its own DeFi product called Torum Finance. Not only will users be able to invest in the platform and earn benefits, Torum Finance is the first DeFi platform that had an NFT pre-sale. I got in and bought myself one too. What's interesting about these non-fungibles is that they have real use cases - each and every one of them multiplies your staked assets. Pretty awesome, eh?

Check the story out on finance.torum.com and start accumulating XTM so that you can start staking on day one!

To Conclude

Crypto is here to stay and Torum is a crypto social network which means it will grow with the whole cryptospace. That is if the team keeps delivering. So far, they have proven to be really interested in developing and upgrading their ecosystem. With XTM token coming to the market and other additions such as Torum Finance, and a mobile app, we're up to see what Torum can achieve!

I'm already on the ship and it will be an exciting ride!

minitorumgif.gif
Join by pressing on the banner and we'll both receive 35 XTM once you verify yourself as a human being.


Thank you for reading and have an awesome day/night ahead!

Other articles

33 Reasons Why You Should Be Using HIVE Blockchain!

Crypto Social Media Platform - Torum Review

Top Crypto Twitter Accounts to Follow

SwissBorg App and a Bitcoin Lottery with a Guaranteed Win

Find me on other platforms:

- -

And feel free to explore my personal website:

otherbanner.gif

www.bagofincome.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency