Can you now post poetry to Leofinance? Here's what you need to know!

image.png
image source: @leogrowth

Well, I expected this, I mean, the concept of threads being for everything and long-form not? I never believed it would last that long and would just be too confusing, especially for newbies. The second I saw what was being built with the wallet interface on Leo, I knew this was ultimately turning into an all in one platform, there was no hiding it and now, now have you seen the articles UI?

I am beyond impressed, @leofinance deserves every flower thrown at them, the simplicity and uniqueness in design of the new UI is just unmatched, no Hive interface has ever put in this much work to make their product stand out, even with the DHF funding, it's always been poorly designed shit thrown at us. I mean, it's one thing to deploy a product whose backend functionality is awesome but dude, work on the frontend, not a lot of people care about the damn backend, that's just too much to care about. I think recently I saw a post complaining about how Tribaldex has some hot ass shit designs, I mean, compared to Hivedev hub, it's really poorly set up even though it offers some cool backend services and may I just say it again that I don't get it why @peakd doesn't have a link to their website homepage buried under their logo in header, did someone miss the UX class because this particular shit frustrates me, having to tap the navigation menu every time just to find my way back home, super time consuming.

Leofinance is changing everything

Trust me when I say this one isn't one of those ass-licking praises that occasionally comes up in different communities with diverse motives. If you have a damn phone and PC, log onto leofinance.io and tell me if that shit doesn't look cooler than Twitter right now. You simply can't deny that it is. I believe with more updates on the mobile side of things, we will see engagement organically picking back pace and this time not because of a campaign.

So can you post poetries now?

Sorry I had to take you down that lane and complain about a lot of shits, yes, you can now start ditching other Hive frontends, yes, come over to leofinance.io for the best blogging experience. Although not currently released in full, you'll soon be able to publish anything in the long form section of leofinance, poetries, stories, videos?(in the sooniverse for sure) and the best part is you're going to love every bit of it because leofinance is carefully built to ensure you not only monetize your content and build relationships, but also that you don't go through any troubles doing that.

Community leaders will soon be able to create their own personalized thread feeds, now how cool is that? Talk about the next level awesomeness, maybe this is where I might give running a community a chance :). Threads is about to change how you feel when interacting with the Hive blockchain. You can now easily toggle between Leo centric content and the general Hive feed on leofinance and soon, you'll be able to post to any community from leofinance. It is no longer a fixed focus on finance and crypto, it is the everything space built uniquely to ensure ultimate user satisfaction.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency