CUB!!

CUB!!

PHEW! Story of my life! I never have enough liquid LEO.
Yeah, I know, I could have powered down, and unstaked. But I didn't. Nah! I am not going to complain about it. This is just pure FUN

First of all, the Cub Finance page looks nice and simple. For people like me who is framing Pancake for a few weeks now, the page looks quite familiar.

image.png

I like the dark theme. Price of CUB at the bottom left corner. It is only trading within the pool now, and the airdrop is not done yet. So that $6 price will likely come down. But the point is $1.5 M of True Value Locked (TVL). I don't remember the uniswap stats, but I think this TVL have already crossed the max uniswap liqudity.

Steps

The main difference between the BSC chain and the uniswap pool are 2 fold. First, over at uniswap we only had the WLEO-ETH pool. Here we have many more! Second, the gas fees, here, fees are a few cents vs. $30-$60-$100 at uniswap.

image.png

https://cubdefi.com/farms

These are some of "FARMS"

image.png

So far, I count 12 Farms. Hey! There is even a CAKE farm. Lots of these have 4% fees, which seems a bit high to me, but the CUB farms are feeless. I can manage only 374 LEO and the same $ value of BNB at the moment and that allowed me to stake some bLEO-BNB LP. There is a simple way to convert your LEO from your wallet to bLEO...

image.png
https://wleo.io/bsc

Once you do that you have bLEO to your metamask wallet. Which you can add as a custom Token and then if you already have BNB in your wallet. You can provide liquidity and stake. A good manual is here:

https://wleo.io/bsc/faq

https://docs.cubdefi.com/

I am very excited about the prospect of CUB. This has huge potential.

The time it took me to write this short post, CUB Finance's TVL have cross 1.5 Million Dollars!

image.png

Disclaimer: This is NOT professional advice, this is all just my own opinion and experience. I am NOT a Certified Financial Adviser. Consult professionals for any financial, accounting or legal related questions you have.

Charts are created in Tradingview.com, which is a free service.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency