This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Storj/usdt trade || trade in Binance || today trade.


Today i set a trade at storj 0.3010 and its pair usdt. As my technical analysis (T.A) tell me that it hit 0.3350, i arrange its with there pair usdt. As i set it hit almost my target.


At daily candle, hive blogs user i show you that it hits my target see this.


In hourly candle, i also clearly show you that it hits my target.
Storj/usdt hit my today target, my T.A is successfully benefit for me. Crypto trading is much risky. so, must use take profit (t.p) and stop lose (s.l). If you can't use stop lose, it finish your balance. You must arrange T.A for better trade. I hope you guys, today my blogs is helpful for hive blogs users. I hope you can make profit. I pray for your better results.