My Experience as for Music Concerts

1000005915.jpg

I have not been an avid lover of Music concerts as I have never been to a Music Concert before but that all changed last year when one of my sister in law just forcibly asked me to join a Music Concert that was been held at a nearby location.

The Music Concert was of Arijit Singh who is an Awesome Singer from India and even though I have always loved his songs but I have never thought about visiting as that has never been my Jam and although I have heard concerts from far away I have never craved to visit one but I have to say that my very first concert definitely changed my view.

1000005932.jpg

1000005935.jpg

So I booked tickets for the Arijit Singh Concert on BookMyShow App and we were all excited for the day but what I did not expect was the sheer traffic that came with the Concert. It was sheer chaos but thankfully we were able to get to the venue quite easily.

1000005941.jpg

1000005938.jpg

The Attendance was at its peak people were literally climbing on trees to attend the Concert as tickets were not available and we also saw people renting out their House Roofs for people to watch the concert. It was Crazy and as for the performance it was freaking mind blowing. The concert was supposed to be around 3 hours long and we had some slight showers of rain as well but Arijit Singh performed nonstop, he even performed for 1 hour extra and it was a lot of fun.

So you can say that my first experience at a concert was pretty good. But after that I haven’t had another chance to visit a concert as there has been no concert near us but we did had a concert of Ed Sheeran recently at Mumbai but the timing of the Concert didn’t align with my schedule so I couldn’t attend it but rest assured if I have another opportunity to attend a Music Concert then I will definitely try to attend it.

This is my participation post for the March Monthly Prompt Initiative

Please do check out the above post if you are interested in participating in this Initiative as here you will get one topic to write on every single day of March.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency