7 LEO in A Day Keeps The Poverty......!!!!!!!

a Day, I start calculating how much LEO I can get in a year if I managed to earn at least 7 LEO a day. Yes, it does not take a lot to do that. It's 365 x 7 = 2555 LEO
and with the current price which is $0.15 per LEO it would be 1825 x 0.15 =
383$ USD in a year.

In my opinion, it's pretty impressive. And by saying 7 LEO a day I was very humble. I know this place can do much more - it's just me who has to show hard work,
.jpg
7 LEO a day is nothing hard if you are consistent and develop a habit of Leoing instead of scrolling some useless mainstream social media. You don't even have to create a post every day. It has been proved that engagement is the key to success. Therefore, you can only read posts of other lions or HIVE members and leave your thoughtful feedback in the comment section.

In 24 hours, I have earned more than 15 LEO just by making comments alone..!
Yes, these days have been free for me because of the covid-19 and shit but its still manageable. It's interesting to read and engage in comments. They often lead to new insights and ideas about what to create or where to participate in order to get more out of the blockchain.

So 5 LEO a day is the bare minimum to achieve. Once I have done it in a longer period of time, I shell set the bar higher. Until I become a Lion. I'm excited about this journey and where it will lead all of us. The price of $0.15 per one LEO, in my opinion, is very low. As time goes by and more inventions like logging in with Meta-Mask comes to Leo,

63.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency