There should a welcoming way for newbies at Leofinance

CE6-B95-BB-23-AC-4891-96-E6-D99977-A88-A0-B

I’ve been here since Leo started. I have experienced very positive feelings from leo community.
There are guidelines available on faq page but a newbie just need a welcome from the community members itself.

I have seen people wandering around asking what to do here. I think the main thing people came here for is money. They don’t have the knowledge about what to do.

I have seen hivebuzz counting on people’s achievements and these comments motivate us more to use leo.
What I suggest is that there should a little bit of reward also given via hivebuzz which will eventually motivate people to be more active in this community.

Another thing that I want to mention is us. It is our duty to guide people what to do and what not to do. This will have a major impact on new users and this will greatly increase the number of newcomers.

We don’t have to spend hours with people to make them understand what Leo is. We can help them with a positive comment. We can also motivate them by upvoting their content.

I think these are the guidelines a newbie needs from a real person. This will surely be beneficial to our Leo community and it will add more users joining Leo and using Leo token which will be ultimately beneficial for all of us.

If I missed something, you can write down your precious comments and add your part too.

This is @arslan.leo signing out

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency