HivePUD - My First Hive Ignition Day. // HivePUD - Mi primer Día de Encendido de Colmenas. [ENG- ESP]

HivePUD - My First Hive Ignition Day. // HivePUD - Mi primer Día de Encendido de Colmenas. [ENG- ESP]



image.png

Greetings to all the hivers that make up this LeoFinance community, it is the first time I post here and it is because on February 01 I see that my friend @marbrym made her first Power up day (PUD), and I did not know what it was about, nor why it was done. After reading her post and being a bit confused by some new terms for me, I personally asked her the purpose of this PUD. She referred me to some posts that were very helpful and I read them at the time, again there were some questions that as the month passed I was clarifying. It seems to me that this idea of turning on some hive and thus increase the power of votes by saving more in HP is an excellent idea. I have almost a year since I started on this platform and the way they manage your resources is great, besides it is a way to maintain the stability of the HIVE platform that we can save on HP. I still have a hard time speaking correctly about some of the procedures of the platform, hahaha, but I try hard and I want to keep learning. My husband and I had more than a year without a steady job, and when I started working in Hive it was and is a help in these difficult times of economic crisis. Every week I have a goal of posting 4 or 5 posts to receive an estimate of the income we need for food, medicine, internet and other expenses. This week, especially today, I want to take from that weekly estimate and make my first PUD. I had some HBD that I received from a post and I traded them in the market for hive so I can make today's ignition with 14,829 HIVE.

Saludos a todos los hivers que forman esta comunidad LeoFinance, es primera vez que cuelgo aquí un post y se debe a que el 01 de Febrero veo que mi amiga @marbrym hizo su primer Power up day (PUD), y yo no conocía de que se trataba, ni porqué se hacía. Después de leer su post y quedar un poco confundida por algunos términos nuevos para mí, le pregunté personalmente el propósito de este PUD. Ella me remite a algunos post que le fueron de mucha ayuda y yo en su momento los leí, de nuevo quedaron algunas preguntas que al pasar el mes fui aclarando. Me parece que está idea de encender algunos hive y así incrementar el poder de votos por ahorrar más en HP es una excelente idea. Yo tengo casi un año que empecé en esta plataforma y la forma como administran tus recursos es genial, a parte que es una manera de mantener la estabilidad de la plataforma HIVE el que podamos ahorrar en HP. Aún me cuesta hablar correctamente de algunos procedimientos de la plataforma, jajaja, pero me esfuerzo y quiero seguir aprendiendo. Mi esposo y yo teniamos más de un año sin trabajo fijo, y cuando entré a trabajar en Hive fue y es una ayuda en estos tiempos difíciles de crísis económica. Todas las semanas tengo una meta de colgar 4 o 5 post para recibir un estimado de ingresos que necesitamos para los gastos de comida, medicina, internet y otros. En esta semana, en especial hoy, quiero tomar de ese presupuesto semanal y hacer mi primer PUD. Tenía algunos HBD que recibí de un post y los cambie en el mercado interno por hive y así poder hacer el encendido de hoy con 14,829 HIVE.

1646166311282.jpg

Now I am going to start the process, I hope I can do it right. I press the arrow on the right side of where the HIVE are and then I press power up. There it appears that I am going to make the transfer to my user. I press the amount of HIVE that is in blue and I press the continue button.

Ahora voy a iniciar el proceso, espero poder hacerlo bien. Presiono la flecha del lado derecho de dónde están los HIVE y luego presionó power up. Allí aparece que voy a hacer la transferencia a mi usuario. Presionó la cantidad de HIVE que está en azul y le doy al botón continuar.

1646166311275.jpg

After approving it, I see the increase in the HP of my account. Done!

Después de aprobarlo, ya veo el incremento del HP de mi cuenta. Listo!

1646166311266.jpg

And now there is the receipt indicating the transaction. It is very easy! More than I thought, hahaha.

Y ahora está el recibo que indica la transacción. Es muy fácil!! Más de lo que pensaba, jajaja.

1646166311258.jpg

Thanks to my curiosity I found this way to work and save more on the platform, it was very useful to read the excellent post of @victoria.bsb and also @Traciyork. In both I could see, what is the PUD, what are the requirements to do it and even its benefits, these posts are very simple and well explained, in case someone who has not yet entered into this can read them and be encouraged to do PUD.I hope that if you, friend who read my post have not yet used this method to increase your voting power through the PUD and through them draw the attention of the curators to your content, we expect you next April 1 to make your first PUD. If you do, you will see how you will increase your earnings by saving more on HP. And not to mention that you can receive badges depending on the amount of HIVE you invest and with them your profits. Cheer up, dear member of the hive!

Gracias a mi curiosidad encontré esta forma de trabajar y ahorrar más en la plataforma, me sirvió mucho leer los excelentes post de @victoria.bsb y también en el de @Traciyork. En ambos pude ver, qué es el PUD, cuáles son los requisitos para hacerlo y incluso sus beneficios, estos post estàn muy sencillos y bien explicados, por si alguien que aún no ha entrado en esto pueda leerlos y animarse a hacer PUD. Espero que sí tú, amigo que lees mi post no has usado aún este método de aumentar tu poder de votos a través del PUD y por medio de ellos llamar la atención de los curadores hacia tus contenidos, te esperamos el próximo 1 de Abril para que hagas tu primer PUD. Si lo haces, verás como incrementas tus ganancias al ahorrar más en HP... Ah! Y sin contar que se puede recibir insignias dependiendo de la cantidad de HIVE que inviertas y con ellas sus beneficios. Anímate apreciado integrante de la colmena!!

1640811193752.png

Until next time, the photos are my property, except for the first one which is the Power Up Day banner that I took from Hivebuzz.

Hasta una próxima oportunidad, las fotos son de mi propiedad, menos la primera que es el banner del Power Up Day que lo tomé de Hivebuzz.

1639780407623.jpg

Banner made with canva.com //Banner realizado con canva.com
Separator:** Separadores de texto para Blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency