Bitcoin on its way to the chasm: Impressive rise

Bitcoin is power and patience.png
Image and editing done by me from canva

image.png

These last few days, we have seen how the Bitcoin¨ has risen in an amazing way, reaching 61.908,88 US$ ​according to the page of coingecko.com, who offers us cool features of this mother Cryptocurrency (the queen of all cryptocurrencies) from my appreciation.

Although, in the beginning, we observed how the Bitcoin went down by 42,000.00 US$, noting the drop and the patience of many people to stay strongly warring here.

Of course, it is not butter as "some" say to stay in Bitcoin when you are investing in a currency where you know it can go down or up in an exponential way. That's it, patience and knowing how to deal with this financial situation.

Stay?

I think, and taking advantage of the rise of Bitcoin, the best thing to do would be to invest some money and take advantage of all the potential of this impressive rise that it has had in these days. Many investors and people linked to the financial sector, bet firmly on the Bitcoin and its multiples benefits when it rises.

But what if it goes down, do I leave?

Every Cryptocurrency has its good and bad side.

  • The good side, is that when the Bitcoin goes up your money multiplies and you are making a lot of money by simply riding the rise.

  • And the bad side is that when it goes down, you lose a lot of money.

But, for this, we must stay and know how to be patient in dark moments. Moreover, I remember when the $Hive was at 0.35$. Many people did not believe in this Cryptocurrency. Now, look at them. They are all creating their Hive account.

bitcoin-3132717_960_720.jpg
Image from Pixabay

image.png

In my spare time, I get to check how the Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrencies are doing. I enjoy it and I get to dig more into internet research about a possible upside.

Something to confess

I have always noticed that when Bitcoin goes down, the $Hive and $HBD go down, is that possible. Question on the air so you can answer it.

Still, I would like to invest some money in Bitcoin, but I know I don't have the tools or the money necessary to fully start investing, since the money I get in what I write I grab for food and for my expenses (clothes, shoes, others). I live in Venezuela and you can imagine everything.

If I went off topic, sorry. It's just that it was necessary to do this so that you would understand a little of what I'm going for.

  • I think, from what I have seen, that the Bitcoin has a lot of strength in this financial world, where we must bet and know how to deal with this currency in its downturns. Do you lack patience? You have to know how to be patient; sooner or later, happiness will come back to you.

Bitcoin has helped a lot of people to buy cars, nice houses, clothes for their sons and daughters, and so on. It is a cryptocurrency of which we must know its advantages and disadvantages.

Or not?

Well friends, this has been all about the impressive rise of the Bitcoin. I have burned my brain cell, trying to get you involved in my article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency