My Saving Value After A Year

07F02DA2-D126-49BA-A50F-5D8850CABDE0.jpeg


Thank You, HIVE!
I've Gone Through My First 10K USD


I've heard about the ease with which we can reach our financial goals even higher when we pass our first 10K USD. So this year has been a very learning year for me.

I was bad at making my financial portfolio. My investment is also very bad. But then I tried to save more so that I could fulfill my big wish this year.

Around May last year, I had emptied all of my assets for my mother's needs. So I restarted my saving and reset my saving strategy. I started from ZERO BAG.


HIVE INCREASES MY ASSET VALUE DOUBLE

Even though I didn't have the opportunity to sell my HIVE at ATH prices, I am still grateful that HIVE can multiply my assets.

After a year of starting saving again, I finally managed to get more than the estimated 10K in my total crypto assets.

I really never expected it before in just a year. If I was still working in a state-owned office at that time, I am sure I would not be able to save with such great value.




TRADE HIVE TO ANOTHER CRYPTO

After making several mistakes and wanting to achieve greater financial freedom, I finally decided to dare to trade my HIVE assets for my savings in another form of crypto.

I started learning market analysis from Youtube, at least it changed my mindset about investing and choosing the right crypto for savings.

D1EDC5E1-8768-4098-BA27-7EED5DB7993E.jpeg

These are some of the cryptos that I choose for my savings. Of course, this will quickly change because I will sell some crypto when it reaches its ATH and turn a profit to other cryptos.


Once again, thank you to friends who have supported me on HIVE!




Best Regards,
Anggrek Lestari


With HIVE Blockchain.jpg

Who is Anggrek Lestari?

Anggrek Lestari is an Indonesian fiction writer who has published two major books. Now She is a full-time content creator. She has a goal to share food content that makes others happy and can get inspiration for foods that are easy to make and contain elements of health.
Make sure you follow her blog as well for some interesting discussions about life other than food.
If you need a copywriter for your projects, Anggrek Lestari will be ready to help you.

Contact Person: authoranggreklestari@gmail.com
Discord: anggreklestari#3009

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency