Investing in HIVE POWER or LEO POWER? Any Recommendations?

HIVE OR LEO.jpg

I don't have more than 10K HIVE tokens on a crypto exchange. But then I thought about how I could maximize my assets.

Then the LEO tokens caught my eye again. I didn't expect the development of this LEO token to be so fast. In the past, I have sold my LEO tokens.

I was also confused if I should stake in HIVE or LEO. You can help me to give your opinions.

social_hive_dark.jpg

Plans for Power Up Hive

HIVE staking does have drawbacks that are arguable quite a high risk. It will take 13 weeks to power down and if at any time the price is high and stakeholders want to sell HIVE, then it cannot be done. As a result, stakeholders can lose opportunities.

I do plan to power up my HIVE Token. I want to maximize the curation of rewards both personally and from curation projects.

One thing that caught my attention was delegating HIVE POWER to @leo.voter and delegation payments using the LEO tokens.

Maybe this can also be my consideration. After I power up several thousand HIVE, then I delegate it to @leo.voter.

I also left a few thousand HIVE in case the price of HIVE will PUMP and I will not lose momentum.

Do you have any suggestions? I am very happy if you provide your suggestions in the comments column.




Have A Great Day!
Your Lovely Content Creator
Lestari

IMG20181217133610.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency