Space Race On - All In in Exode


So about 2 weeks ago I joined the Space race with Exode and got my feet wet by purchasing a starter pack. Since then; should I really, how much should I, and such questions kept popping in my head, almost getting me out of it and robbing myself from the adventure. Smh

Space Race On - All In in
Exode


Well no more, I'm in, all in!

As of this morning I went pack bidding and am now the proud owner of 204 single cards, 3 of which are Elites, and another 3 Legendaries. Not so bad if I do say so myself.

Now, feast your eyes, look at these beauties!


[🔥🌧️🔥🔥🔥]

Those designs too slick, still can't pick a favorite, might take some time. How about you though, which is your favorite Legendary, and why? It doesn't have to be one of the 3 above.


[EpicOrigins.AI]


[Elitism Done Right.]

Aftermath
:

Hype!

As well as hope for an exponential game growth and mad returns of course. But first things first, find out in the next post.

PEACE!!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency