AVAX/ USDT Analysis (Updated) / AVAX/USDT Analizi (Güncelleme)(EN/TR)

EN (Note: I translated using Google Translate.)
Hello. I posted about AVAX about a month ago. I still haven't stopped on Avax. Even though there were sagging from the bottom, we made some glosses in the range of $ 20-40. I have made small trades a few times. But I still keep my expectation updated. Let's take a look at our chart again.
avax.png
As seen in the graphic, I did not make any changes. I stretch my drawings to the right and continue to follow. Investment is a very boring job :)

Note: I do not give investment advice. You should make your investment decisions based on your own financial situation. Please see my graphic posts as a tutorial. See you in new posts.

Image: Tradingview.com, Binance exchange AVAX / USDT data.


TR
Merhaba. Yaklaşık bir ay önce AVAX ile ilgili bir paylaşım yapmıştım. Avax'ta hala stop olmadım. Arada alta sarkmalar olsa da 20-40$ aralığında git-geller yaptık. Bir kaç defa küçük alım-satım yaptım. Ama beklentimi hala güncel tutuyorum. Grafiğimize tekrar göz gezdirelim.
avax.png
Grafikte de görüldüğü gibi hiç bir değişiklik yapmadım. Çizimlerimi sağa uzatıp takibe devam ediyorum. Yatırım, çok sıkıcı bir iş :)

Not: Ben yatırım tavsiyesi vermiyorum. Yatırım kararlarınızı kendi maddi durumunuza göre vermelisiniz. Grafik paylaşımlarımı bir eğitim olarak görün lütfen. Yeni paylaşımlarda görüşmek üzere.

Görsel: Tradingview.com, Binance borsası AVAX/USDT verileri.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency