Divide and conquer - A new dawn, a new account

ammoniteleo.jpg

So I took the plunge and created this account especially for my LEO interactions. I am far from being a whale but I have been trying to increase my holdings of LEO from near the start of its launch as I knew this token was going to be something quite special. As I don't post much business-related content I figured that the best way to be involved was to buy some miners and LEO, then curate my way to the top. So far so good, I am now the proud owner of 21 LEOMM, 18 LEOM and 1124 LEO and 100 LBI. Not a bad bag really, even If I do say so myself.

One of the things that I would really like to do is separate my curation effort out. I enjoy curating art posts on Hive and would also like to support some authors on LEO that are giving me a great education and all things crypto.

The flattening of the curve was a great idea on LEO and meant that I didn't need to battle the bots as I manually curate. Unfortunately, this has led to the issue where I will vote older posts and having my HIVE power following along meant for very inefficient curation with that token. I even tried to mess with the multiplier but could not work it out.

Now the question is do I power down my LEO and send it to this account or do I delegate everything across? Would love some guidance on that.

Anyway, I may write some finance stuff every now and again but for sure I will be around reading, learning, commenting and asking questions, While doing my best to curate LEO posts which I find valuable.

ps. I hope it is OK that I used the LEO logo in the mashup for my Avatar image. I like the mix but don't want to infringe on copyright.

@ammonite

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency