Old coins found in my grandmother's house. / Moedas antigas encontradas na casa de minha avó.

Written in English and Portuguese / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hi guys!
Some time ago I made a post about the old banknotes I found at my grandmother's house, I commented on it that there were coins too, and today I came to show them!
This is one of the oldest:

image.png

image.png

I didn't have time to see them all, because there are many, I'll show you the bag my grandmother has full.

image.png

I've already found coins from the year 1802, which my grandmother kept from her mother, which she had kept too.
Are they worth money these days? For me they are worth only sentimental value.
My boyfriend @riansilva is very fond of old coins, so my grandmother gave him some coins.

I'll leave a picture of some here, front and back:

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Thanks for reading and voting!


PORTUGUÊS


Oii pessoal!
Há um tempo atrás fiz um post sobre as cédulas antigas que achei na casa de minha avó, comentei nele que havia moedas também, e hoje vim mostra-las!
Essa é uma das mais antigas:

image.png

image.png

Não deu tempo de ver todas, pois são muitas, vou mostrar o saquinho que minha avó tem cheio.

image.png

Já achei moedas de 1802 também, que minha avó guardou da mãe dela, que havia guardado também.
Será que valem dinheiro hoje em dia? Para mim valem apenas valor sentimental.
Meu namorado @riansilva gosta muita de moedas antigas, então minha avó deu algumas moedas para ele.

Vou deixar foto de algumas aqui, frente e verso:

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Obrigada pela leitura e pelo voto!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency