Purchased 127 Chaos Legion Packs Today

Pre-sale for the Chaos Legion pack is ending in almost 1 day and 13 hours from and very little time left to buy packs so if you are looking to buy then you go for it without further delay. I recently published a post in which I shared my plan to buy CL packs and even I wanted to have more voucher tokens so that I could buy a minimum of 100 packs. I had received 98 voucher tokens through airdrop and 9 tokens through index distribution which is surely a great benefit. So in total, I got 97 vouchers plus I got 30 vouchers from one of my friends and I used it all to buy CL packs today.

Screenshot 20211123 at 11.12.41 PM.png

I wanted to buy yesterday but because the SPS price was low so I thought of waiting for some time so that I can buy the packs at better prices and it works. Today SPS's price was $0.46 so I decided to buy and I did. I entered 127 packs and the payable price was showing 994.89 SPS. It was 508,000 credit or 48627 DEC tokens and since I get 10% discount with SPS so continued with it.

Screenshot 20211123 at 5.30.14 PM.png

Screenshot 20211123 at 5.30.25 PM.png

After making payment through SPS I got 139 packs in total in my account and it includes 12 bonus packs that I have got. Although these packs can't get opened so have to wait until the start of the second phase of sale and it will be starting from 8th December. It will also enable to option to open packs and then we will be able to see what has been unfolded.

Screenshot 20211123 at 5.31.47 PM.png

We can also see the deduction in account history and here I can see that a total of 1007.48 SPS got deducted. I don't know the reason for this variance so will check with the team for the same. I am sure they will help me with the information for this variance and that's not a problem for me.

Screenshot 20211123 at 5.34.15 PM.png


It was the most awaited event after the launch of SPS and now finally I own more than 100 packs which are very good ad hope it will give me more benefits in the future. Although I am also planning to buy some packs when general sale is on because I want to have 500 packs in total and I have a long way to go. I will surely open some packs to see what cards I get but I will hold some if I can get some additional benefits for holding these packs. Overall in the game ecosystem holding everything is profitable and can get the opportunity to earn out of it.

Thank you so much.

(Images are taken from splinterlands website for post purpose only)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency