Powered up 1035 Leo on LPUD today

Today it's the 15th of the month and to be precise it is the 15th of September 2023. It's Leo Power up day aka LPUD and I am sure most of you are aware of what we are supposed to do today. Power up day is an event where we are supposed to power up Leo tokens as much as possible and this way we try to add more value to our Leo wallet. The more Leo power we have brings more value to our account in the form of curation as well and we can also contribute more to the platform by supporting more content creators. this is the power that we want to have more and I don't think there is any end for this because the more I have makes me feel that I want to have even more.

image.png

This event the power-up day has been ongoing for more than 1 year and I have been participating since the beginning. I am happy to share that I started powering up with this amazing event and this has helped me a lot to grow my Leo holding. I'm sure that this also encourages many people over here to participate and power up their accounts on this day and this way I was able to follow the disciplined approach. I will continue to follow the same because as already mentioned this is going to be a never-ending process kind of since the more Leo Power I have the more, I feel to have even more and looks like I will continue to chase it for a long time.

image.png

I have Powered Up

I had 18711 leo power before the power-up and I added 1035 leo tokens to the stake. I have powered up 1035 tokens today and after this now I have 19746 leo power in total.

image.png

image.png

I am almost close to achieving my goal for this year as its 20k. I started this year with less than 10k Leo power and I decided this year's goal to make more than double what I had. As of now, I am left with just 253 leo and I am sure that this will be done in the next event.

I will be surpassing my goal with Leo token for this year in the next month and I was expecting that to happen since I have been powering up a lot of tokens every month since the beginning of this year. I'm not sure but it seems like I will be making it somewhere around 25K leo power as we are left with 3 more events. Maybe it is not exactly 25K but I hope that it will be going to be much closer to that figure and even if I see a better opportunity to buy more Leo then I will not hesitate to do this since holding more Leo is going to be much more valuable in the long term and I am much confident about it.

As of now when the crypto market is down I believe that Leo Price is undervalued so it is a good time we can build a better Leo holding. Another good thing is that with the holding we can earn a curation reward and if you do not do the manual curation then we have the option to delegate it to some other projects and this way we can earn delegation reward. In both ways, we are not losing anything and getting some amount as part of the passive income which I think is a good idea and here I'm not talking about the price appreciation that we are going to see in the long term.

image.png

The way the Leofinance team has been working and building things will surely add more value to its overall token economy and because Leo is the only token they have then it is going to be much more valuable. As I already mentioned I have been powering up since the beginning of this event and it has helped me a lot to stay consistent and grow my account faster. I am going to follow the same strategy in future as well and hope that in the next 1-2 years I will be able to have around 50K Leo power in my account. This is a bigger goal that I am planning to achieve but I'm sure that patience and focus on the same will take me to that level.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now