Why I invested in Alaska Inu

A Retail Investment Experiment


I am a fairly conservative investor when it comes to crypto. I would rather have a safe 5x gain than risk the farm and get 1000x. I am a long term holder and a believer in the ability for blockchain technology to bring a more just society into existence. Program out the leeches and parasites, you know what I mean.

I am also a guy who watches the markets. I watched Doge coin do a 20x jump in 2021. I watched Shiba Inu do a legendary 100x run in the course of a month.

What do these 2 coins have in common. They are both dog coins of course. The retail investors love to pump and dump dog coins. This is the only logic that I see for these 2 coins actually being top 50 currencies. I also know that retail investors don't do research and don't care about anything but gains.

So... I put myself into the mind of a typical retail investor. They take their money and bet with it. The crypto market is like a roulette wheel for them. They have money to invest, and they feel like they have better odds making money in the crypto market than they would with a lottery ticket.

So, I looked at potential lottery tickets. Why buy one in the top 100 or even top 1000. The big gains are the coins that hit home runs from the bottom of the market into the top 100. What project has the best chance to do this??? Remember, I am not doing my research. I am channelling the retail investor as an experiment. So, I again ask, what coin has the best chance to make historic gains is the matter of days? It needs to be a dog coin. The precedent has been set. Doge coin, Shiba Inu... what is next?

Alaska Inu (LAS).

Screen Shot 20210518 at 2.11.09 PM.png

It is a dog coin most importantly. It is also ranked 2749 which will do very well for the potential gains. Next time a horde of uninformed people look for the next dog coin to pump, this one should be a shoe in.

How to buy


Screen Shot 20210518 at 2.08.44 PM.png
source

As you can see, the coin has a cute dog as the logo. You know what that means... big gains! You can also see that it is dipping a little bit which means it's the perfect time to get in!!! ;) You can see below the links to the website (which looks pretty good) and the whitepaper (no comment cough), you can see the contract address for the Binance Smart Chain.

If you are set up for the BSC you will need to manually add the token. If you are using metamask, just go to the bottom where it says "Add Token". Then, simply input the contract address that you got from Coin Market Cap. Confirm.

Now, you will need to go to pancake swap to pick up the next cute dog coin to moon. Go to the exchange, and pick the shitcoin you are going to sell for this next to moon dog coin, BNB most likely.

You are going to have to enter the contract token for LAS in order for it to show up... it is that exclusive.

Personally, I picked up $8 worth. That is the price of a decent lottery ticket. I will sell it when I see it on page 1 of CMC, no sooner.

Disclaimer


I am a retail investor, I do not do my research and do not care what you do... whatever you do decide to buy, I hope it moons, especially if it is a dog coin. Dog coins tend to moon more than other coins, but could moon WAY more too. That is what I am going for. If it moons less than the expected mooning, wait longer... it is a dog coin and there is only one thing we know about them... they moon more than expected.

Disclaimer about disclaimer


I am poking fun of the markets as of late, I doubt this coin is a good investment. I am down to $3 from my initial $8 investment. Do your research, or decide to gamble... but do it in a way that keeps a roof over your head and food in your family fridge. I expect nothing from this investment, but have felt a bit put off by the recent mooning of dog coins, so I figured I'd better throw all reason and logic out the window and at least invest a tiny bit in dog coins.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency