#AskLeo - Which businesses are using crypto?

Hi,

for today's #AskLeo, the tag by @acesontop, I want to ask you, if you know businesses where we can use crypto, like to pay for services, goods or any other thing. So, which businesses are using crypto?

I would like to know the ones that are not tight to the crypto world, independent ones, like the bar in Luxembourg city, that @sorin.cristescu convinced to accept HBD as a payment for drinks. Imagine, paying for #beer with HDB.

Or that furniture chain from Romania, that accepts crypto as a payment form.



I did use crypto to pay for things, like some nice coins from @goldrooster for example. I know about a university, that accepts crypto for tuition fees, which is great.

If there would be a directory with most offline businesses that accept crypto, I would definitely use it. Not to spend crypto, but to spend fiat on crypto and use crypto as a mean of exchange, thus giving crypto more financial relevance.

I'm searching for such businesses and try to support them, especially if they offer local products. I try to avoid products that are made in China for example, if I can get a local alternative, even if it is a little more expensive, as not everything is about pricing these days. To be able to use crypto, is a welcomed bonus.



So, do you know business that accept crypto? Can you link them in a comment?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency