Another bonus from Travala

image.png

Hi,

we have another quarter on Travala, where the Ambassador Bonus in travel credits is paid for the Diamond Tier members.

There are a maximum of 1000 Diamond Tier members at any time, so the rewards will get higher with the development of the Travala platform.

This time, there was a 3-week task, to promote on different channels Travala. It was not hard, but one had to pay attention not to miss a week, or the bonus would not be awarded. The total time was less than 10 minutes.

So, after fulfilment, I've could claim the bonus.

image.png

The claim was confirmed on the spot.

image.png

And also with an e-mail.

image.png

I've could check the balance and there are 166.96 travel credits which are 166.96 USD worth. This can be used for travelling within one year. It's a nice bonus, as I travel a lot and can use everything on my travel. If I pay with AVA for example, I get a further 3% discount. All discounts are paid in AVA, so travelling using travel credits, give me AVA, which can be used for travelling also.

The aquiring of the Tiger NFT, which brings the Diamond Tier on Travala, was one of the best decisions I've made, as it pays itself already, and the value is only increasing.

@trumpman with his shait tokens, made me aware of Travala and AVA. Thanks for that buddy.



Are you on Travala? Do you search for cryptos with utility out of the virtual world?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency