Daily Giveaway - Rising Star - 8th of February

Hi,

it is time for the daily giveaway.

The one for todaz is a giveaway for Rising Star, a game with unique players, without bots, evolving around the music industry.

image.png

The winner of 118 Tyrone is @jfang003, as the only one that has submitted a valid comment. Congratulations!

Please wait for me, till I get whitelisted by the team, to be able to transfer cards, as I did not know this when I started.

image.png

image.png

Today giveaway card is:

# i131 Yellow DJ Mic

image.png

Supply : 35000
Issued : 3058

image.png

Rules of the giveaway

  • no follow or vote needed
  • Leave a comment with your name of the Rising Star account
  • you can participate till the next Rising Star giveaway is published (will post different giveaways)

image.png

For the draw, I will use Hive Random Picker
image.png

image.png

Good luck, everyone!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency