This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Are we part of a scam? Tell me.

I will just leave this here because I think there is always a better opinion made once you listen to the other side of an argument with an open mind.

Plus we all know any kind of attention is advertising.

What do you all think?

I know my initial reaction was, this guys is just trying to create content that would give them a contentious topic to reach a large amount of people that will consume their digital work and give them the money to get into the crypto they are trying to FUD so they can get them cheap.

But after watching it for a period there are some good points being raised by them. I am not a hundred percent convinced but I see there are some things that ring similar to the way we all try to get our blockchain being adopted.

Well have a watch and please comment what you think so I can get some of your opinions.

Mint some money.

Get some wealth.