Superficial Stock Analysis: FENER - 18

Hello there. I used to share my comments about the FENER stock traded in Borsa Istanbul from time to time. I took a break from this for 25 days. Today I decided to share a short update.

In fact, there has not been much change in the stock price for the last 25 days. It costs between 35-40 TL.
It closed today at 36.20 liras.
screenshot_20210729_230346.jpg

Tradingview's technical analysis needle is in neutral. The reason for this may be that the price stays in this range constantly.
screenshot_20210729_230402.jpg

So far, things are going well in Fenerbahçe. But there is no sensational event to increase the price. Friendly games are going well. The football played is promising. Good energy seems to have been caught with Vitor Pereira.

A good striker is needed. There is such an expectation. Maybe there would be a movement if there were news about it. But as I said, things are fine, but there is stagnation.

I think we will wait for the UEFA Europa League matches to start so that there will be some movement. But I don't see any reason for the drop.

Note: What I write is my personal opinion. It is not creative advice. You have to decide for yourself on your investments.

See you again. Goodbye.

İmages: source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency