Hive Power Up Day: 2022's Finale (December)

It's raining more & more these days. Winter is here.~


I wanted to take part in either NaNoWriMo or NaNoPodMo this November, but life happened. My Podcast design remained Unused. I managed to write two stories this month, even though I didn't really participate in the Novel Writing Event.

On the gaming front, I got deeper into the Trails series. I skipped a few games and started playing Trails of Cold Steel. The game shows its age more than the Sky Trilogy, but the story and the lore do a great job of keeping me hooked. I have to go back to Trails from Zero one day.

On the #art front... Let's just say I don't have anything public yet, but I improved my art a lot since the start of November! Here's a showcase of my current level at the time of this writing.

My Power Up Activity:

This is the last #HivePUD of the yeat. Power Up Day is a monthly event to encourage people to Power Up their liquid HIVE. The event was managed by @traciyork for the whole year. You can find all the information and the list of participation rewards in her December's post. I like taking part in this event every month regardless of the rewards.

Badge Set Complete

Another aspect of the HivePUD is the Hivebuzz badges. It's independent from @traciyork rewards and you don't need to make a #hivepud post to get them. I'm glad to say that I managed to get 12 badges in 2022. Thanks for being with me.~

What's Next?

I have bad time management skills! I realized this long time ago, but because I missed something importnat in November because of it. I realized I have to do something about it. I will dedicate December on dealing with my Procrastination problems!

Wish me Blessing.



Previous #HivePUD Posts:

( 2021: Jan - Feb - Mar - Apr - May - Jun - July - Aug* - Sep - Oct - Nov* - Dec* | 2022: Jan - Feb* - March - Apr - May - Jun* - Jul* - Aug - Sep - Oct - Nov - December )

~. Best Wishes .~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency