This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Leo Pen Drawing And How Leofinance Stays

Leofinance makes cryptocurrency to be popular by making sure that people from their own area gets to know more about hive, Leo token, and other cryptocurrencies. With the help of leofinance, I read about the old and recent happenings about the world of cryptocurrency through the daily post about it coming from @leofinance. Every day cryptocurrency and other financial things may favor us or it may not but what matters is that all we need to know about cryptocurrency is provided by leofinance bloggers. I have read through a content written by someone in Leofinance that this year, cryptocurrency will favor it's investors. A few days ago, cryptocurrency is going high trying to prove what I read sometimes ago in Leofinance. It has all proving that leofinance provide a reliable news about cryptocurrency and finance.

Leofinance is so powerful that it has a Leo token the same as Hive. I believe that most people which has more of Leo token will soon be smiling with the lasted development about cryptocurrency growth. Leofinance is not only to write but also to receive new things that revolve about our financial well-being.

With what I have seen about Leofinance, I couldn't hold it alone without showing a sign of appreciation by using my pen to draw the Leofinance lion king. The lion king symbol about Leofinance shows how strong leofinance will remain in the face of other cryptocurrencies. The braveness of a lion shows how calculative and smart to handle and endure any situation. Leo token survived the bear wave of cryptocurrency and it about to boom. Lion can endure any situation but when the anger comes, it can forget about situation at hand but to act to the last breath.

What I use to draw the Leofinance lion king is only but a pen and a sheet of paper. When drawing, we should apply caution because it's not easy drawing with a pen which means any mistake will have to remain. I started the drawing from the forehead before the nose, mouth, and eyes. For the last drawing, the hairs and other things were handled.

I'll not stop writing without officially dedicating my pen Leo pen drawing.






Logo
Center