Epic S*#t Has To Start Somewhere

Untitled.png

First of all I want to congratulate all of you who got out alive and well out of the 2021 bear market :D.

What bear market, sir?

True, there hasn't been any bear market, it's just that some "Neos" around here have taken the wrong pill and were calling for multi year bear market in crypto, after a 50% correction for BTC. Not going to happen any time soon. This shit is going to become epic and it has to start somewhere...

The whole crypto market has indeed gone through a correction, it was probably more than necessary and healthy for such a cycle and now seems that everything's rebounding. Some at a higher pace than others. As @tobetada has pointed out in a post yesterday, HIVE usually has the tendency to get wilder than "the establishment".

We're the wild ones, remember?

When I woke up today and switched my phone on, just to go through my morning routine, I was simply blown by HIVE's price, 50% growth over night... That's a hell of a spike. It might not be sustained, but it's here and we have to show off with it. At least, I know I have to do that. This thing is a significant part of my life for years now...

I have no clue what the catalyst has been for this massive price growth that occurred in just a matter of hours, it might be Splinterlands or just the market itself, but we all benefit from it. I sure know my vibe is definitely changed for this day.

Epic Shit Has To Start Somewhere

Well, it started and it's going to get very very wild in the months to come. I really have no clue when this volcano will blow off for the whole market, HIVE included, but I sure know one thing: it hasn't done that already and it's gonna be epic once we enter that phase.

Most of us, myself included, often times forget to dream with their eyes open. It's probably not the case for crypto, thus jokes aside, when we look at Bitcoin and alts in 2017 and if we realize all those gains might be replicated this year to, or in 2022, then we're ahead of a "sweet colorful storm".

Aside for DOGE, SHIB and a bunch of DeFi tokens, we haven't had much hype so far and fireworks, at least nothing compared to December 2017-January 2018... Back then every teenager was making youtube videos on how he was making money on ADA and TRX, there were quite a few influencer showing off with their Lambos and G-Klasses and you could cut through the hype with the knife...

Not there yet, but it's going to happen and those times will be epic. Every epic moment has to start somewhere, to have that initial bounce, the hallelujah moment, and I'd say this was that one for HIVE. I'm not calling for $1 HIVE by the end of the week and stuff like that, because it's not my style, I don't even believe much in TA for crypto, but I feel the next six months will be more than joyous.

"If hard work was all it took to become rich, every service worker would be a millionaire". Well, I know some hivers will be millionaires by the end of the bull market, if not already...

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency