AskLeo - The Best Case Scenario?!

Got for the money and staid for the tech, that' the narrative of many crypto enthusiasts when talking how they got hooked to this thing. In my case I'd say I got for the money, gradually sorted out the tech and staid for the both of them.

As much as I love the tech behind crypto, at the end of the day I do look at the dollar valuation of my crypto assets and do some math once in a while.

I don't own much crypto and don't really expect to become a millionaire this cycle, but if this bull market replicates the previous one then I'd say I'll enter six figures revenues for my investment and that's something to be honest.

I've been in crypto for almost four years and it would be a pity to waste this bull market, after all the bear market and depression times I've had, hence I am playing this game with high expectations and staying grounded at the same time. I wouldn't handle another bear market with no profits...

photo161146298535860d3498e0364.jfif
image source

If everything plays out well though than I'll have some long awaited goal to fulfil. Yes, I know that you can buy Tesla with Bitcoin according to Elon Musk, but don't plan on doing that, I'd rather invest some portion of the future money made in here in a home. Nothing fancy, as I'm not the type for fancy things, but definitely on my taste and something to represent my personality.

I love wooden houses and there are too few in this area where I live, hence I would love to build myself a wooden house. A small one, with two bedrooms and a shared living room with a small kitchen, a nice porch in front, set somewhere on a hill near my home town so I can wake up with a nice view in front and would definitely get a dog too.

I am a sort of a minimalist and I love living off grid, hence not too much furniture will fill my house and will definitely be no TV inside. I'll probably keep the wooden walls as they are and not cover them with anything or paint them, cover the roof with solar panels, or place them near the house, so I won't rely on the country's electricity, or at least do that on the least minimum possible.

I know I talked about wishful thinking in a previous post and how it can play in one's detriment, but I'm just nailing a goal here, not day dreaming. I'll be OK even if the market shows signs of topping out before reaching the highs I expect.

That would be pretty much my end goal, or the best case scenario for investing some of my profits from crypto and hope I won't unload to soon, and make these a reality. What about you, what are your plans for using some of you future fatty profits from crypto?

Thanks for attention,
Adrian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency