This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

LPUD - Completing half of the year|| Completando la mitad del año

We are meeting again to increase our support for INLEO! This time, bringing to the stake our $LEO tokens that we have earned in the last thirty days. How have I prepared for this great day? Please join me.

Since the Weekend Threading initiative disappeared in the communities, I changed the plan to collect the 150 $LEO needed. This plan included making a few posts during the month using the services of @reward.app so that with the liquid rewards in HIVE I could buy $LEO. Since the last Leo Power Up Day I did it three times. I think it was enough. As soon as those rewards arrived, I would make the change. I think I did well.

Also, I am publishing daily through INLEO. This is allowing me to earn $LEO tokens when accounts that vote for my content have Leo Power. This is making me have to be disciplined and organized, but it is well worth it. I think the rewards that come from this are important, and I'm grateful to everyone who is making this possible, those who vote, those who comment and read. Thank you very much.

I keep recommending the monthly Prompt that INLEO prepares to give us ideas. Even so, I continue to choose only those topics where I have something meaningful to say. I want to make sure I'm always delivering quality content.

What do I want to improve to accumulate $LEO the next few days? I noticed that @leogrowth's account is regularly posting on Threads a "Daily Thread Prompt" where he promotes interaction, images and the chance to earn rewards, including on $LEO. I only participated in a few at the beginning of them, but I'm considering keeping an eye on them more, because they help me interact with others, use the interface and, of course, accumulate tokens.

In general, I am also proposing to do more microblogging, even if it is, once a day, taking advantage of the days when I have the Premium benefits, pursuing the same objectives I mentioned in the previous paragraph.

The whole plan was executed satisfactorily. In fact, I exceeded the 150 $LEO I needed for today. But I didn't use it all today. I staked only 159.28 $LEO. Why that amount? Simple, I wanted an amount over 150 $LEO to qualify for this month's badge, and the fraction after that was because I wanted a round amount on my stake, you know, I get the obsessive accountant who wants all the amounts to add up and be exact numbers. So I'm happy to get a number like that. Maybe in the next few months I will take the stake to multiples of 150.

What will be the plan for the next few days? Keep up the pace of publishing, prioritize INLEO for my written content, do more microblogging, and increase my delegation from HivePower to the INLEO curator account to keep showing my support for this team that is working so hard for our blockchain. Also, I love having the Premium account, so I want to renew it. The strategy will be the same: use liquid rewards to complete the necessary amount. This is the first of those publications intended for that purpose. We'll see how it goes.

I always like this day. It's exciting to see it on the calendar, and keep me motivated to keep working, just as the INLEO team sets the example for us, and of course, many more who are in other communities, as witnesses, as curators, etc. I have completed a new goal today, and will eagerly await the awarding of the respective bagde. Thanks for making it this far, see you next time!

The liquid rewards in HIVE from this post will be used to purchase INLEO Premium.

¡Volvemos a encontrarnos para aumentar nuestro apoyo a INLEO! Ésta vez, llevando al stake nuestros tokens $LEO que hemos ganado en los últimos treinta días. ¿Cómo me he preparado para éste gran día? Por favor, acompáñame.

Desde que desapareció la iniciativa de Weekend Threading en las comunidades, cambié el plan para ir reuniendo 150 $LEO necesarios. Éste plan incluía hacer unos post durante el mes usando los servicios de @reward.app para que con las recompensas líquidas en HIVE poder ir comprando $LEO. Desde el último Leo Power Up Day lo hice en tres oportunidades. Creo que fue suficiente. Apenas llegaban esas recompensas, hacía el cambio. Creo que me fue bien.

También, estoy publicando a diario a través de INLEO. Ésto me está permitiendo ganar tokens $LEO cuando las cuentas que votan mi contenido tienen Leo Power. Ésto está implicando que sea disciplinado y organizado, pero bien vale la pena. Creo que las recompensas que llegan por esto es importante, y estoy agradecido con todos los que están haciendo ésto posible, quienes votan, quienes comentan y leen. Muchas gracias.

Sigo recomendando el Prompt mensual que prepara INLEO para darnos ideas. Aún así, sigo escogiendo sólo aquellos temas donde tengo algo significativo qué decir. Quiero asegurarme de siempre estar entregando un contenido de calidad.

¿Qué quiero mejorar para acumular $LEO los próximos días? He notado que la cuenta de @leogrowth está publicando regularmente en Threads un "Daily Thread Prompt" donde promueve interacción, imágenes y la posibilidad de ganar recompensas, entre ellas, en #$LEO. Sólo participé unas pocas al principio de ellas, pero estoy planteándome estar más pendiente de ellas, porque me ayudan a interactuar con otros, usar la interfaz y, por supuesto, acumular tokens.

En general, estoy también proponiéndome hacer más microblogging, aunque sea, una vez al día, aprovechando los días en los que tengo los beneficios Premium, persiguiendo los mismos objetivos que mencioné en el párrafo anterior.

Todo el plan se ejecutó de forma satisfactoria. De hecho, superé los 150 $LEO que necesitaba para hoy. Pero no lo usé todo hoy. Llevé a stake solo 159,28 $LEO . ¿Por qué ese monto? Sencillo, quería un monto superior a 150 $LEO para calificar por el badge de éste mes, y la fracción posterior era porque deseaba una monto redondo en mi stake, tu sabes, se me sale lo contador obsesivo que desea que todas las cantidades cuadren y sean números exactos. Así que me contenta lograr un número así. Tal vez en los próximos meses lleve el stake a números múltiplos de 150.

¿Cuál será el plan para los próximos días? Seguir el ritmo de publicación, priorizar a INLEO para mis contenidos escritos, hacer más microblogging, y aumentar mi delegación de HivePower a la cuenta curadora de INLEO para seguir demostrando mi apoyo a todo éste equipo que está trabajando durísimo por nuestra blockchain. Además, me encanta tener la cuenta Premium, así que quiero renovarla. La estrategia será igual: usar recompensas líquidas para completar el monto necesario. Ésta es la primera de esas publicaciones destinadas para ese fin. Ya veremos como me va.

Siempre me gusta éste día. Es emocionante verlo en el calendario, y mantenerme motivado para seguir trabajando, tal como el equipo de INLEO nos pone el ejemplo, y por supuesto, muchos más que están en otras comunidades, como witness, como curadores, etc. He completado una nueva meta hoy, y esperaré con anhelo el otorgamiento del bagde respectivo. Gracias por llegar hasta aquí. ¡Hasta la próxima!

Las recompensas líquidas en HIVE de éste post serán utilizadas para comprar INLEO Premium

🦁

Banner 2022.jpg

I invite you to take a look at INLEO' s initiative to find interesting ideas like this to publish this June. || Te invito a dar un vistazo a la iniciativa de INLEO para que encuentres ideas interesantes como éstas para publicar éste mes de junio

FUENTES / SOURCES

Cover: Made with the free version of CANVAS || Portada: Hecho con la versión gratuita de CANVAS
Images: Screenshots taken on my computer || Imágenes: Captures de pantalla hechos en mi computadora
Banner: Made by me in GIMP with my own images and free resources from the site pfpmaker.com/ || Banner: Hecho por mi en GIMP con imágenes propias y recursos gratuitos del sitio pfpmaker.com/
Language: Post written in Spanish and then translated into English through DeepL || Idioma: Post redactado en español y luego traducido al inglés mediante DeepL/