Contest/Wettbewerb/Concurso "Looking Back/Look Forward 2.42"

For the time being this contest will continue on Steemit.
Deadline: Friday April 3, 2020 at 6 pm UTC Paris time.
•Anyone can join.
•You are free to post it on a different tribe or platform as long as you follow the rules and leave the link to your entry here!
•Feel free to write in your own language.
Entries not answering the question or which are too late can not participate.

Being bored?

Not me I still struggle to make things work and I am not into my new life rhythm yet. Kids whole day home is different, I am back at homeschooling them daily.
I need to find some ways to make things work (financially for my other kids) and my allergies increase thanks to mother Nature. The air is not cleaner over here and for sure it's not if you have to stay inside.
I didn't catch up reading yet, I am slow these days and my first priority is my health.
The last thing I can say is I am bored. Neither are my children. I have hours, weeks, of films ans series to watch. My days are too short and instead of sleeping more I sleep less.

source

Theme/Thema

Looking back - Look forward - boredom
Rückblick-Entgegensehen - langweilig

source

Rules/Regeln

  1. Write about the theme/Thema anhalten
  2. 200+ words/Wörter
  3. Use your own pictures or mention its source./Eigene Bildern oder Herkunft vermelden
    4.First tag/Erste tag: #ccc
  4. Use "CONTEST Looking Back/Look Forward 2.42" in your title or text./Name Wettbewerb 2.42 vermelden Titel oder im Text.
  5. Leave the link to your post underneath this post./Link post bitte als Comment eingeben.

Your vote/reblog is highly appreciated

Este concurso finalizará 3 de abril 2020 a las 6 p.m.
Las entradas que no responden a la pregunta o que son demasiado tarde no pueden participar .

El tema

Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante.
el aburrimiento

Las reglas

1. Escribe sobre el tema:
2. Escribe más de 200 palabras.
3. Usa tus propias imágenes o menciona la fuente.

Excepción: el contenido con fotos propias (mínimo 3) puede usar menos palabras .

4. Usa la etiqueta #ccc.
5. Usa "CONCURSO Mirando hacia atrás / Mirando hacia adelante 2.42" en su título o texto.
6. Deje el enlace a su publicación debajo de esta publicación.

Su voto y resteem es muy apreciado

Prizes:

✔ Paid by me.
✔ One winner out of all entries: 2 Steem
✔ 0.20 Steem for each participants.

Premios:

✔ Pagado por mí.
✔ Un ganador de todas las entradas: 2 Steem
✔ 0.20 Steem para todos los participantes

.

More information about the community and contests running you find at @team-ccc!

#CCC = #hive-166850

This is an Invitation to join #ccc. The community CCC supports members by encouraging and upvoting each other and by hosting contests. Contests ate hosted by @team-ccc and it's members. See @team-ccc for contests running.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency