[ESP-ENG] INITIATIVE: Top 3 my favorite cartoons// mis dibujos animados favoritos

ESPAÑOL

Hola amigos de Hive para el día de hoy quise unirme a una iniciativa de @ovazquez0014 sobre los dibujos animados, me parece emocionante y divertido, así que les voy a compartir mi top 3. Are you ready?

1

Los padrinos mágicos 🔮✨

untitled.gif

Está comiquita de verdad me encantó, ¿Quien no tuvo esa ilusión de querer tener padrinos mágicos? ¿A quién no le gusta que le concedan todos sus deseos?

2

Phineas y Ferb💥

untitled.gif

Una comiquita genial, muy creativa, divertida, unos veranos de lujo! Dónde Phineas y Ferb le alcanzaba el tiempo para construir cosas fabulosas, todo lo hacían en un abrir y cerrar de ojos ¿Increíble no?

Y como olvidar todas esas canciones, por supuesto las guardo en mi memoria☺️

¿Cuál de ellas fue tu preferida?

Aquí les dejo unas de tantas para que las recuerden

Ardillas por doquier🎶

untitled.gif

Isa está esponjada🎵

untitled.gif

3

Miraculous🐞: Las aventuras de Ladybug

Está comiquita es más reciente y se ha convertido en una de mis favoritas porque la temática se basa en situaciones actuales y cotidianas, aunque también tengan que transformarse y salvar el mundo.

Ese amor que los protagonistas se tienen en sus diferentes facetas me parece algo gracioso. Además es súper irónico que el papá de "Cat Noir" sea el villano. También aprecio como recrean los paísajes urbanos de París a través de sus dibujos.

untitled.gif

ENGLISH

Hi Hive friends for today I wanted to join an initiative of @ovazquez0014 about cartoons, I find it exciting and fun, so I'm going to share with you my top 3. Are you ready?

1

The Fairly OddParents 🔮✨

untitled.gif

I really loved this comic, who didn't have that illusion of wanting to have magical godparents? Who doesn't like to have all their wishes granted?

2

Phineas and Ferb💥

untitled.gif

Great little comic, very creative, funny, some great summers! Where Phineas and Ferb had enough time to build fabulous things, they did everything in the blink of an eye, incredible wasn't it?

And how can I forget all those songs, of course I keep them in my memory☺️

Which one of them was your favorite?

Here I leave you some of them so you can remember them.

Squirrels everywhere 🎶

untitled.gif

Isa is fluffy🎵

untitled.gif

3

Miraculous🐞: The Adventures of Ladybug

untitled.gif

This comic is more recent and has become one of my favorites because the subject matter is based on current, everyday situations, even though they also have to transform and save the world.

That love that the main characters have for each other in their different facets seems kind of funny to me. It's also super ironic that "Cat Noir's" dad is the villain. I also appreciate how they recreate the urban landscapes of Paris through their drawings.

untitled.gif


Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
Gif by tenor

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency