This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My day of pure entertainment

Hi hive,

Today I’ve binge watched a few things on amazon prime.

To start with it was the new series of jack Ryan - a fantastic series with Jim out of the American office series playing the role of jack Ryan.

I’ve seen the first two series and thoroughly enjoyed them, this series is quite close to home in the sense it’s about, without spoiling it, a Russian group and has references to Ukraine also.

I also watched the film Tenet again, for the forth time, such a brilliant film that’ll have your head hurting for days trying to understand the logic behind time moving forwards and backwards at the same time. Fantastic film.

Now I’m waiting for the new guardians of the galaxy film, John wick 4, and there are a few more I’ve forgotten that are out this year that look very much watchable.

I have recently bought off of Facebook marketplace over 100 dvds for £10 some of which are great to re-watch.

image.jpg