RE: MOVIE REVIEW: END OF THE ROAD || Where exactly is the road? [ENG-ESP]

Well well if it isn't another flop. After seeing the title of your review I went ahead to check out the trailer before reading the review. The trailer sure presented a good story but it was not as intense as trailers normally are. I was hoping to read that the movie turned out to be good but I guess I was wrong. 4/10 is a pretty low score.

It's normal to see huge names get cast in movies like this maybe to boost the hype. Still, big names cannot really save a movie that's doomed to fail. Maybe the actors' charisma can really help if the scripts are not bad.

A really big killjoy in movies is when you already know what's going to happen. Seems like something like this happened in this film when it came to "unveiling the big bad". If such an event can just ends up being not so much of a surprise, it can destroy the entire film for me.

Great review man. I hope you see better movies this weekend. Life's too short to waste time on crappy productions :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency