My Honest ReView On Certain Horror Movies and Series...

ima.jpeg
The Handsmaid Tale Series

Okay, honestly you might not totally agree with me on this point, but I'm not convinced that movies and series like "The Handmaid's Tale, The Purge, The First Purge or Black Mirror" aren "just movies".

MV5BYmVjMWJhMTYtMzUxMC00ODdhLTk3YzMtZDFhNGUyOGFhYTY0XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNDIzMzcwNjc@._V1_.jpg
The First Purge Series

By "just movies" I mean movies that are simply entertaining. I just don't categorize them as MARVEL or DC movies or movies in general. I think these films are purposeful and motivated to drive a certain narrative.

Do you think I'm paranoid? I can be.

MV5BOWRlMWM4MTItMTNhMi00ZjgwLWIzYTEtMDI1MjNmOTlhYjA4XkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNDg4NjY5OTQ@._V1_.jpg
Black Mirror Series

But I think we need to understand something very clearly. No matter how foul or unpleasant a deviant idea or behavior is, people will discuss it. Yes it is the truth. It is also in the nature of human beings to justify or promote deviance. You agree with me, right? For me, these IMO films are experiments, to see if we will open up to the idea of ​​legalizing a criminal or inhuman action under certain conditions.

Working? Yes it is ...

Check your neighborhood.

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixtx3V4cjpeyKmXnU3mTXTQLyUxU5NxjdqTQeGYETBaQ4CCbetEgaayTTwMYqkvvd9JGnRGwQkgefcPSDwraz.png

If you haven't watched any of these series, do and come back and give an honest review on this post.

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixtx3V4cjpeyKmXnU3mTXTQLyUxU5NxjdqTQeGYETBaQ4CCbetEgaayTTwMYqkvvd9JGnRGwQkgefcPSDwraz.png
For more reviews of your favorite series and movies from me, follow me on @profgabs05

4i88GgaV8qiFkxbnGCXnHPUK3daVLCQA4oDc4ixtx3V4cjpeyKmXnU3mTXTQLyUxU5NxjdqTQeGYETBaQ4CCbetEgaayTTwMYqkvvd9JGnRGwQkgefcPSDwraz.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency